

BRILLIANT INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY Abdullapur (V), Abdullapurmet (M), R.R. Dist., Hyderabad, Telangana – 501 505

It is here by informed to the all staff members of CSE department that below mentioned staff have been appointed as a Counsellors of the year 2019-2020.

YEAR	MENTOR NAME	ROOL LIST
II	N.SRIKANTH	16QA1A0515-18QA1A0516
	P.MANASA	18QA1A0517-18QA1A0543
	A.ANIL	18QA1A0544-18QA1A0559
	B.HARI KUMAR	18QA1A0560-18QA1A0589
	G.SHEKAR	18QA1A0590-18QA1A05B3
	M.TEJASWINI REDDY	18QA1A05B5-19QA5A0512

YEAR	MENTOR NAME	ROOL LIST
111	B.HARI KRISHNA	15QA1A0524-17QA1A0512
	M.SANDEEP	17QA1A0513-17QA1A0555
	B.PRADEEP KUMAR	17QA1A0558-18QA5A0506

YEAR	MENTOR NAME	ROOL LIST
	P.MAHESH	15QA1A0505-16QA1A0530
	CH.SANDHYA	16QA1A0531-16QA1A0575
IV	T RADHIKA	16QA1A0576-16QA1A05B4
	Dr.JEEVA	16QA1A05B5-16RR1A0517
	K.RAJU	16RR1A0518-17RR5A0501

For any concerns, contact Department: +91-8498082591