BRIL

BRILLIANT INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

Approved By AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to JNTU-H Abdullapur (V), Abdullapurmet (M), R.R. Dist., Hyderabad, Telangana – 501 505

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

Category	Name Of Members
Chairman	Dr. Shaik Rustum, Principal, BRIL
Nominees of University	 Dr. P. Chandra Sekhar Reddy , Professor , Dept of ECE , JNTUH Dr. Dhiraj Sunehra , Professor and HOD , Dept of ECE , JNTU CEJ Dr. M Anji Reddy, Professor of Centre of Environment and Director, Research and
Experts from outside the College	Development, JNTUH 1. Mr. S Praveen Kumar, Asst. Professor, Dept of ECE, JNTU CEJ 2. Mr. Sriramudu, Research Associate, CR RAO AIMSCS, HCU campus. 3. Mr. D. Pavan Kumar Reddy, Managing Director, Stellar Automation Pvt. Ltd, Hyderbad. 4. Mr. M. Rakesh Kumar, Design Engineer, AMD Pvt Ltd.
Members- Head of the Departments	 Dr. E. Radhamma, HOD, Dept of ECE, BRIL Mrs. R. Padma, HOD, Dept of Humanities and Sciences, BRIL Mr B.S. Rakesh Kumar, HOD, Dept of Civil, BRIL Mr. J. Reddapa Reddy, HOD, Dept of CSE, BRIL Mr. M. Nagarjuna, HOD, Dept of Mechanics, BRIL Mr. Papa Rao, HOD, Dept of EEE, BRIL.
Member Secretary	Dr. P. Vanitha, Asst. Professor, Dept of ECE, BRIL
Members-Senior Faculty	 Mr. K. Rambabu, Principal, II Shift Polytechnic, BRIL Mr. M. Ajith Rao , Asst. Professor , Dept of ECE, BRIL