

**BRILLIANT INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY** 

Approved By AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to JNTU-H Abdullapur (V), Abdullapurmet (M), R.R. Dist., Hyderabad, Telangana – 501 505

## **Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering**

ACADEMIC ADVISORIES:

Category	Name Of Members
Chairman	Dr. Shaik Rustum, Principal, BRIL
Nominees of University	<ol> <li>Dr. A.JAYA LAXMI, Professor, Dept of EEE, JNTUH.</li> <li>Dr. M Surya Kalavathi, Professor, Dept of EEE, JNTUH.</li> <li>Dr. K. Naga Sujatha, Professor, Dept of EEE, JNTUH.</li> </ol>
Experts from outside the College	<ul> <li>1.Dr.T.Ramasubba Reddy, Professor &amp; HOD-VGNT</li> <li>2.Mr.S.Chandrashekhar Reddy, Professor &amp; HOD-CJST</li> <li>3.Dr. K.Suneetha, Professor, Dept of EEE-CVSR</li> <li>4.Dr.G.Srinivasa Rao, Assoc.prof., Dept of EEE-CMRK</li> </ul>
Members- Head of the Departments	<ol> <li>Mr.S. Papa Rao ,HOD , Dept of EEE, BRIL</li> <li>Dr. E.Radhamma , HOD, Dept of ECE, BRIL</li> <li>Mrs. R. Padma , HOD , Dept of Humanities and Sciences, BRIL</li> <li>Mr B.S. Rakesh Kumar, HOD, Dept of Civil , BRIL</li> <li>Mr. J. Reddapa Reddy, HOD, Dept of CSE, BRIL</li> <li>Mr. M. Nagarjuna, HOD, Dept of Mechanics, BRIL</li> </ol>
Member Secretary	1.K.RAJESH, Asst. Professor, Dept of EEE, BRIL
Members-Senior Faculty	<ol> <li>Mrs. D.SHRAVANI, HOS, II Shift Polytechnic, BRIL</li> <li>Mrs. V.SRAVANTHI , Asst. Professor , Dept of EEE, BRIL</li> </ol>