Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC)

BRIL Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC)

Vision: To develop a Centre of Excellence for development of Entrepreneurs.

Mission: To identify, train and develop successful Entrepreneurs contributing to economic prosperity of the country.

Members of Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC)

S No Name Educational Background Designation Department
1 Dr. Shaik Rusthum M. Tech, Ph.D Principal & Professor Civil Engineering
2 Dr. E. Radhamma M. Tech, Ph.D Professor & HOD Electronics & Communication Engg.
3 Dr. M. Ramarao M.E, Ph.D Professor Mechanical Engg.
4 Dr. S. Jeeva M.E, Ph.D Professor Computer Science & Engg.
5 Dr. Vanitha M. Tech, Ph.D Professor Electronics & Communication Engg.
6 Dr. T. Kiran Kumar M.Sc (Physics), Ph.D Professor Humanities & Sciences Engg.
7 Dr. A. Jyothi M.B.A, Ph.D Professor Master of Business Administration
8 Mr. S. Papa Rao M. Tech HOD Electrical & Electronics Engg.
9 Mr. B.S. Rakesh Kumar Reddy M. Tech HOD Civil Engg.
10 Mr. K. Rambabu M. Tech Principal - Diploma Electronics & Communication Engg.
11 Mr.Yalamanchili Azith M.B.A, (PhD) Asst. Professor Master of Business Administration

Important Email IDs

Important Phone Numbers

Quick Links

Department Phone Numbers