Our Governing Council Members

BRIL - Our Governing Council Members

Following the Members Minutes of Governing Body Committee Meeting of the College with resolution the institution, at the Meeting held recently and following were taken.

S No Name Designation Organization Photo
1 Sri. Kasireddy Narayan Reddy Secretary Secretary - Brilliant Institute of Engineering & Technology
2 Mrs.C.Madhavi President President - Brilliant Grammar School Educational Society
3 K.Kondal Reddy Member Vice-President - Brilliant Grammar School Educational Society
4 K.Chandrakala Member Joint-Secretary - Brilliant Grammar School Educational Society
5 K. Ram Reddy Member Treasurer - Brilliant Grammar School Educational Society
6 Prof.Kasi Reddy Kondal Reddy Member (Academician of Excellence) Rtd.Professor, Chemistry,
Osmaniya University, Hyderabad
7 A. Dayanand Reddy Member (Industrialist) Managing Director, Vansant a Tool Crafts Ltd,
Pipeline Road, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad.
8 Dr. P. Sammulal Member (Appointed by JNTU-H) Professor, Computer Science & Engineering
JNTU-H College of Engineering Jagtial
9 Dr. D. Sathyavathi Member Principal, BGSESGI-IC (Pharmacy)
10 Dr. Yadu Singh Member Principal, KNRCER
11 Dr.Paul Doss Member Director, BGSESGI-IC
12 Dr.Shaik Rusthum Member-Secretary Principal, Brilliant Institute of Engineering and Technology

Governing Body Meeting

Academic Year: 2019-2020

Date: 21.01.2020

Time: 2.00: PM

Venue: Board Room

Agenda Points:

Principle of operation, block diagram, discretion and inner parts prepared for all labs.

  We are retaining Staff Members as per the Committee proposal.

  We are deputing the staff members to attend Faculty Development Program, Seminars / conferences & short-term courses to update the knowledge.

  We are encourage Ph.D Program, more than 20 staff members are registered for Ph.D Program.

  We are Established the R&D Department.

  Started the Accreditation work of NAAC & NBA.

  Members suggested to have more Industrial interactive programs.

  Members ask focus on placements to reach 100%.

  Quality projects candidate based on the training.

  Committee is approved to apply for new courses AI, IT, Computer Science & Technology or Computer Science & Business Management.

  The tentative date for next meeting in the month of JUNE, 2020.

Important Email IDs

Important Phone Numbers

Quick Links

Department Phone Numbers